We've got Asia Pacific covered
Rice operates across the region and has a network of agency partners in every key market. We're fussy about the company we keep.
 
Handpicked partners
We have established relationships with the following agencies having worked with them on a variety of campaigns. Go ahead and reach out to them directly, just let them know you found them here.
 
Australia
Recognition PR
Hotwire Australia
Alexis Wilson at alexis.wilson@hotwirepr.com
Watterson Marketing
Hannah Watterson at admin@watterson.com.au
Bench PR
Jocelyn Hunter at info@benchpr.com.au
China
Illuminant Partners
Simon Cousins at pek@illuminantpartners.com
Newell PR
David Croasdale at newbiz@newell.com
Hong Kong
Newell PR
David Croasdale at newbiz@newell.com
India
Candour Communications
Dhrubajyoti Gayan at gayan@candour.co.in
Indonesia
Inke Maris & Associates
Armand Maris at armand.maris@inkemaris.com
Maverick
Ong Hock Chuan at ong@maverick.co.id
Japan
TrainTracks
Yukiko Harada at harada@traintracks.jp
Inoue Public Relations
Stuart Baker at stuart@inoue-pr.com
Korea
PR House
Malaysia
Pi PR Consultancy SDN BHD
Lee Ting Ting at leetingting@pipr.com.my
Rantau PR
Julia Nicholas at julia@rantaupr.com.my
Philippines
Virtusio PR International, Inc.
Victor Arel M. Virtusio at arel@virtusio.com
Thailand
Spark Communications
Tom Athey at tom@spark.co.th
Vivaldi Public Relations
Joseph Henry at joseph.henry@vivaldipr.com
TQPR Thailand
Tom Van Blarcom at tom@tqpr.com
PC & A Consulting
Pranee at pranee@pc-a.co.th
Vietnam
VietGate
Nguyen Duc Hung at hungnguyen@vietgate.com.vn